Church officers are selected annually at the Fall quarterly Voter's Assembly.  Officers serve at the discretion of the Voters and under the authority and mandates of the congregation's Constitution and By-laws.

Officers include:

  • President
  • Vice President
  • Recording Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Financial Secretary (budget and finance)

The Assistant Financial Secretary coordinates and supervises the Offering Counters under the oversight of the Financial Secretary, but is not an officer of the church.

Facebook Image

LCMS logoFirst Evangelical Lutheran Church is a member of the California-Nevada-Hawaii District of The Lutheran Church-Missouri Synod, a family of congregations focused on bringing Christ to the nations and sharing His unconditional saving Love within our community.

Give online to the ministry of First Lutheran Church

Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by